الإنترنت اليوم مفتوحة للغاية وتوفر سهولة الوصول إلى الجميع وإلى جميع أنواع المحتوى، المفيدة والضارة على حدٍ سواء. ومن الممكن أن يتعرض الأطفال إلى محتويات عنيفة وصريحة وحتى الموظفين باستخدام الشبكة والأجهزة الرسمية كما يمكن المخاطرة بأمن الشبكة العامة التي تتعرض للتهديدات البرمجية الخبيثة وبرامج التجسس.

Spy on kid's phones for free

ربما قد يشعر الآباء و الأمهات بالقلق أيضا إزاء صحبة أطفالهم، في حين أن أصحاب الأعمال قد يرغبون في التأكد من أن الموظفين لم يرتكبوا أي أنشطة غير أخلاقية من شأنها تشويه صورة الشركة. وفي كثير من الأحيان يشعر أصحاب العمل بالقلق من موظفيها إزاء استغلال موارد المنظمة لتحقيق مكاسب شخصية. في بعض الأحيان، المنظمات أيضا قد تحتاج لتعقب أنشطة بعض الموظفين المشتبه بهم، من أجل جمع الأدلة ضد أي أنشطة غير مشروعة. لذلك فإنها جديرة بالاهتمام وأحيانا يوصى بها، على حد سواء لأولياء الأمور وأرباب العمل، لمراقبة الإنترنت والأنشطة الرقمية الأخرى من الأطفال وموظفيها على التوالي، وذلك باستخدام تعقب الهاتف الخليوي.

Business call spy

كيف تتجس على أنشطة موبايل شخصٍ ما؟

طريقة واحدة سهلة لذلك وهي استخدام أي برامج للتجسس على المحمول الذي يتوفر على نطاق واسع في السوق. العديد منها حتى أنها متاحة مجانا. هذه البرامج مفيدة للغاية في تتبع نشاط الهاتف المحمول للشخص. 6spy هو برنامج عظيم لتعقب و التجسس على الهاتف الخليوي كما أنه متاح مجانا لكافة المستخدمين، ويمكن تحميله بسهولة على الهواتف النقالة والهواتف المحمولةو الكمبيوتر اللوحي. وهو عبارة عن برنامج موثوق بها للغاية الذي يقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات، مثل، تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع، ورصد الرسائل النصية القصيرة ورسائل أخرى و نحو ذلك، حتى يمكنه مراقبة المحادثات على الفيسبوك وعلى مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى كذلك.

الذي يجعل 6spy برنامج التجسس على الموبايل يتفوق على البرامج الأخرى المشابهة له، هو أن هذا البرنامج يقدم مجانا خاصة التتبع على الهاتف الخليوي،والذي أيضا يمكنك من خلاله التجسس حتى على تلك الرسائل النصية التي يتم حذفها. نظام تتبع تحديد المواقع كما أنه يقدم خدمة فريدة من نوعها تماما.وهو يقدم سردا تفصيليا دقيقا للمواقع التي تم زيارتها دون رصدها حتى يعرف الشخص.وهو يقدم تقرير كامل عن الموقع من الأماكن التي يزورها شخص ويجري التعقب على شكل خريطة، لتقديم صورة أوضح للمعلومات.

Free spy phone text messages and sms

هذا برنامج التجسس المجاني على المحمول يمكنه أيضا التجسس على المكالمات الصادرة والواردة عن طريق جهاز الهاتف النقال ويوفر سجل كامل. بغض النظر عن ذلك، يمكن 6spy برامج للتجسس المحمول أيضا تتبع نشاط الشخص على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، فضلا عن تطبيقات الهاتف الخليوي. وتشمل هذه التطبيقات الفيسبوك، الواتس اب، و إستراحة جوجل، والعديد من التطبيقات المماثلة. أفضل جزء في هذا تعقب الهاتف الخليوي هو أن يتم توفير جميع هذه الخدمات عن بعد وتكتم على الاطلاق، حتى أن الشخص الذي يجري التجسس عليه لا يكون لديه أدنى فكرة على الإطلاق عن أنشطة التجسس التي تجري. ليس فقط أن برنامج التجسس هذا مجانا ولكنه أيضا سريع للغاية وسهل التركيب وأنه لا يزال غير مرئي لمستخدم الهاتف الخليوي أو أي جهاز محمول آخر عندما يتم تثبيته. و لا يتطلب أي أجهزة أو إعدادات إضافية لذلك لبدء العمل.

Install free mobile spy software

التجسس على هواتف متعددة بشكل متزامن.

سمة أخرى كبيرة قدمتها 6 spy لتعقب الهاتف الخليوي و هو أنه لا يقتصر على أن تستخدم فقط مع جهاز واحد. ويمكن استخدامه على الأجهزة المحمولة المتعددة والهواتف المحمولة في وقت واحد ويمكن الوصول إلى جميع التقارير و سجل النشاط على عنوان بريد إلكتروني معين. هذه الميزة تجعله مفيدا بشكل خاص للآباء والأمهات الذين يريدون التجسس على أنشطة أكثر من واحد من أبنائهم وحتى بالنسبة للشركات، الذين يرغبون في تتبع المتعددة لموظفيها.

البيانات والهوية الخاصة بك آمنة.

Mobile phone security concept

بعد المرور على العروض القيمة الكبيرة لبرنامج 6spy، كثير من الناس قد يتسائلون عن مسألة سلامة البيانات كما يتسائلون أيضا عن ما إذا كانت البيانات الخاصة بهم، أو البيانات التي حصلوا من خلال تتبع الأنشطة الهاتف الخليوي من أشخاص آخرين غير آمنة. تضمن 6 spy لجميع مستخدميها أن جميع البيانات والمعلومات، سواء تلك التي تم جمعها وكذلك معلوماتهم الشخصية ، لا تزال سليمة وآمنة تماما. من أجل تنفيذ ذلك،برنامج التجسس على الجوال الخليوي 6 spy ينقل كل المعلومات من الهاتف النقال مباشرة إلى صندوق البريد الخاص بالمستخدم. فإنه لا يرسل هذه المعلومات إلى أي موقع آخر لتخزين أو إلى أي ملقم آخر للمعالجة أو التوجيه، من حيث أنها يمكن أن تكون عرضة للوصول الغير المصرح به.

عموما، 6spy هو حل أنيق للغاية وفعال من حيث التكلفة لهؤلاء الذين يرغبون في التجسس على إستخدام الهاتف الخليوي لشخص آخر.

The internet today is highly open and provides an easy access to everyone to all kinds of content, both useful and harmful. Kids can be exposed to violent and explicit contents and even the employees using official network and devices can risk the overall network security by being exposed to the threats of malicious software and spywares.

Spy on kid's phones for free

The parents might also be concerned about the company of their children, while the employers might want to ensure that the employees are not committing any unethical activities that would tarnish the image of the company. Many times the employers are worried about some of its employees exploiting the resources of the organization for personal gains. Sometimes, the organizations might also need to track the activities of certain suspected employees, in order to gather evidence against any illegal activities. It is therefore, worthwhile and sometimes even recommended, both for parents and employers, to monitor the internet and other digital activities of their children and employees respectively, by using a Cell Phone tracker.

Business call spy

How to spy on someone mobile activities?

One easy way to do that is to use any mobile spy software which is widely available in the market. Many of them are even available for free. These software are extremely helpful in tracking the mobile phone activity of the person. 6spy is a great Spy cell phone tracker available for free to all the users and it can be easily downloaded on one’s mobiles, cell phones and tablets. It is a highly reliable software that offers a complete package of services, like, GPS tracking, monitoring of the SMS and other messages and it can even monitor the conversations on Facebook and on other social media websites as well.

What makes the 6spy mobile spy software superior to the other similar software is that, this software offers free cell phone tracking, which can also spy on even those text messages which are deleted. The GPS tracking service that it offers is also quite unique. It provides a detailed and accurate account of the locations visited without the person being monitored even knowing about it. It provides the complete location report of the places visited by the person being tracked, on a map format, to present an even clearer picture of information.

Free spy phone text messages and sms

This free mobile spy software can also spy on the calls made and received through the mobile device and provides a complete log. Apart from that, 6spy mobile spy software can also track the activity of the person on social media websites as well as cell phone apps. These apps include Facebook, Whatsapp, Google Hangouts, and many more similar apps. The best part about this cell phone tracker is that all these services are provided remotely and absolutely discreetly, so that the person who is being spied gets no idea whatsoever about the spying activities taking place. Not only is this spy software free but it is also extremely fast and easy to install and it remains invisible to the user on whose cell phone or any other mobile device it is installed. It requires no additional devices or settings for it to start working.

Install free mobile spy software

Spy on multiple phones simultaneously.

Another great feature provided by the 6spy cell phone tracker is that it is not restricted to being used only with a single device. It can be used on multiple mobile devices and cell phones simultaneously and all the activity log reports can be accessed on a particular email address. This feature makes it particularly useful for parents who want to spy on the activities of more than one of their children and even for the firms, who are interested in tracking the activities of their multiple employees.

Your data and identity are safe.

Mobile phone security concept

After going through the great value offerings of the 6spy software, many people might be asking the question of data safety and wondering whether their data, or the data that they have obtained by tracking the cell phone activities of other people is secure. 6spy ensures all its users that all the data and information, both collected and as well their personal information, remains absolutely safe and secure. In order to implement this, 6spy transmits all the information from the mobile phone spy software directly to the user’s mailbox. It does not send this information to any other location for storage or to any other server for processing or routing, from where it can be susceptible to unauthorized access.

Overall, 6spy is a highly elegant and cost-effective solution for all those you wish to Spy cell phone usage of someone else.